Board & Standing Committees,
EE Communications & EE Clubs

 

 ● Monday Morning Memos

 ● Enhancement' Loaners

 ● Periodico de Esperanza

 ● HOA Meeting Minutes

 ● HOA Board  ● Committees

 ● Links to other sites

 ● Emergency & other Nos.

 ● Information for Renters

 ● Forms & Documents

 ● Recent Activities

 ● Photo Gallery

 ● Esperanza Estates Tour

 ● Recreational Facilities

 ● EE Trail & Local Hikes

 ● Disclaimers

 
Board Committees Phone Email Address
Architectural Control

<pending>

 

 
 
Common Area Maintenance
Dean Hess 780-8995 hess325@msn.com
Jim Copeland 952-250-5399 jlbrcopeland@aol.com
     
Capital Projects

Doug Syme

610-624-5361

dougsyme@verizon.net
 
Finance Committee
Kevin Welsh
(chair)
231-838-6851 welsh.kj@gmail.com
Dean Lockwood 612-240-0945 treasurer@esperanzaestates.net
Hugh Rhine 303-249-5745 hugh.rhine@comcast.net
(Click here to read Finance Committee charter)
 
GVC (Green Valley Council) Rep
Larry Kempton

403-8766

lrkempton@gmail.com
 
Neighborhood Relations
Nancy Moore

625-2415

 
 
Nominating Committee (for Board candidates)
Ken Lindeman

970-577-3395

 
Recreational Facilities
Tom Cooke 399-0455 eetom840@yahoo.com
Doug Syme 610-724-5381 dougsyme@verizon.net
 
Volunteer Appreciation
Tom Cooke 399-0455 eetom840@yahoo.com
 
Standing Committees
Bienvenidos ('Welcome')
Barb McCalpin 867-8067 beamack645@gmail.com
Cynthia Surprise 857-209-1978 cjsurprise@verizon.net
 
Enhancement
Jackie Rautio 602-206-3354 raegar@live.com
 
Hospitality
Robin Lockwood 612-618-5582 robinodino@gmail.com
Janet Kawalski 219-680-8865 janbobk@gmail.com
Kathy Lindeman 970-577-3395 pollyrox@aol.com
 
Neighborhood Watch

Karen White

648-3993 or (503) 347-1730 (cell)

'Envelope of Life' form for Emergency Responders

 
Communications
Monday Morning Memo
Kris Bean 777-8658 kristintasa@hotmail.com
Cynthia Surprise 857-209-1978 cjsurprise@verizon.net
 
Neighborhood Watch Database & EE Directory
Cheri Day 207-9830 thedays007@aol.com
 
Nextdoor GVEE (GV's social network)
Vera Gates 415-235-8685 vera@vetaklam.com
Kevin Welsh 231-838-6851 welsh.kj@gmail.com
     
Webmaster
Craig Surprise 617-599-2204 ee-webmaster@msn.com
 
Clubs
Gardeners
Jim Copeland

952-250-5399

jlbrcopeland@aol.com
 
EE Artisans
Barb Copeland 952-250-6716 jlbrcopeland@aol.com
 
Book Club
Linda Sielken 908-240-1887 lsielken@gmail.com
 
Pickleball Courtmaster
Greg Gramstad 303-3505

gkgramstad@yahoo.com